drugstore brand · Garbage · Makeup Reviews and Swatches

Review : Sleek flick it eyeliner

I decided to try this pen style liquid liner by Sleek. I found it on the spanish beauty heaven Maquillalia.

I’m very disappointed by this liner, as it was utterly dry when I opened it.

Now as a makeup artist, I went for the trick with those pens. They always have double-pointed applicators, so I tried switching ends, but still, no liquid came out, or barely any.

IMG_2752.JPG

IMG_2754.JPG

Have you tried the Sleek flick it eyeliner? Was it that badly dry? Or did I receive a faulty product?

Share your thoughts !

